When You Hire Us You Hire A Team Of Experts

Laura Rogers

CEO and Executive Chef
laura@cparkscatering.com

Marie Hannon

CFO and Executive Director
marie@cparkscatering.com

Eddie Carthan

Sales Director
eddie@cparkscatering.com

Claudia Argenti

Event Consultant
claudia@cparkscatering.com

Genessa Choice

Event Consultant
genessa@cparkscatering.com

Spencer Clark

Event Consultant
spencer@cparkscatering.com

Bailey Coursey

Event Consultant
bailey@cparkscatering.com

Tara Teilhaber

Event Consultant
tara@cparkscatering.com

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This